Events

Date/Time Event
Wed, 26 Sep 2018
6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
IoT Thames Valley Meetup - 26 September 2018
Green Park Conference Center, Reading
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 - Wed, 26 Sep 2018
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Connected World
Printworks, London
Wed, 20 Jun 2018
6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
IoT Thames Valley Meetup - 20 June 2018
Thu, 14 Jun 2018
8:30 am - 4:45 pm
Verification Futures 2018
Holiday Inn (Junction 10), Reading
Fri, 11 May 2018 - Sun, 13 May 2018
6:00 pm
The BIG IoT Hack
Desk Lodge Co-working Space, Basingstoke
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 - Sat, 28 Apr 2018
5:00 pm - 5:30 pm
CrisisHack 2018
Geovation Hub, London
Fri, 20 Apr 2018 - Sat, 21 Apr 2018
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Smart City Hackathon
TVSP, Reading Berkshire
Wed, 18 Apr 2018
6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Internet of Things Thames Valley Meetup #20
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 - Thu, 19 Apr 2018
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
IoT Tech Expo Global
Olympia, London
Thu, 22 Mar 2018
8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Smart Cities and Communities
The Bridgewater Hall, Manchester
1 2 3 4